Roseburg, LP Building Solutions Executives Elected to AWC’s Board of Directors

LEESBURG, VA. – The American Wood Council (AWC) today announced the election of Roseburg Forest Products President and CEO Grady Mulbery and LP Building Solutions Senior Vice President of Manufacturing Services Mike Blosser to the AWC Board of Directors, effective immediately.

“I’m thrilled that Grady and Mike will be joining the Board. They bring tremendous experience and have deep backgrounds in wood products manufacturing. They are also recognized leaders in the industry and will bring that vision to augment what is already an extremely strong Board membership. I very much look forward to working with them as we continue to grow and shape AWC so it is best positioned for success both today and into the future,” said AWC President & CEO Jackson Morrill.

The full AWC Board of Directors includes:

  • Chairman Furman Brodie, Charles Ingram Lumber Co.;
  • First Vice-Chairman Eric Cremers, PotlatchDeltic;
  • Second Vice-Chairman Ricky Stanley, TR Miller Mill;
  • And, Mike Blosser, LP Building Solutions; Marc Brinkmeyer, Idaho Forest Group; George Emmerson, Sierra Pacific; Allyn Ford, Roseburg Forest Products; Nate Jorgensen, Boise Cascade; Fritz Mason, Georgia Pacific; Kevin McKinley, Canadian Wood Council; Sean McLaren, West Fraser; Andrew Miller, Stimson Lumber; Grady Mulbery, Roseburg Forest Products: Keith O’Rear, Weyerhaeuser Company; Joe Patton, Westervelt; and Fred Stimpson, Canfor Southern Pine.